1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. منتجات

منتجات

جميع المنتجات

سواء كان يتطلب منتج كشك قياسي أو هندسة مخصصة أو بعض التعديلات الطفيفة ، فإن مستشارينا في المشروع سوف ينصحونك بضمان أفضل نتيجة نهائية ممكنة. يمكن لفريقنا المتمرس مراجعة احتياجات مشروعك وإرشادك إلى الحل الصحيح.

إن كشك اللافتات الرقمية الداخلية ، مع شاشة كبيرة تعمل باللمس بشكل استثنائي ، هو كشك كبير بشاشة تعمل باللمس يتطلب اهتمام عملائك. مع شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 46 أو 55 بوصة ، يزيد كشك اللافتات الرقمية الداخلية من الوعي بعلامتك التجارية من خلال توفير وسيلة جذابة لجذب عملاء جدد. تعرض الشاشة الكبيرة التي تعمل باللمس منتجاتك أو مقاطع الفيديو أو العروض الترويجية الخاصة بك وتشجع العملاء على التفاعل مع شاشة اللمس بالأشعة تحت الحمراء.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بخيار كشك خارجي ، فراجع لافتاتنا الرقمية الداخلية

عرض النموذج.

إن المظهر الأنيق والعصري لـ Lobby Kiosk مع هيكل متين يجعله خيارًا شائعًا للمؤسسات التي تتطلع إلى تعزيز التجربة العامة للزوار. مع كل وظائف العمود الفقري للخدمة الذاتية المتطابقة مع كرم العرض التفاعلي ، كان هذا الكشك جاهزًا للعمل.

عرض النموذج

تختلف تقنية العرض ASTOUCH OLED (الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء العضوي) عن طريقة عرض شاشة LCD التقليدية ، ولا يلزم وجود إضاءة خلفية. OLED هي تقنية مضيئة ذاتيًا بالبكسل ، تستخدم طبقة رقيقة جدًا من المواد العضوية وركيزة زجاجية عند مرور التيار. سوف تتوهج هذه المواد العضوية. نظرًا لأنه يمكن تشغيل وإيقاف كل بكسل بشكل مستقل ، فيمكنه الحصول على شاشة سوداء مذهلة.

عرض النموذج-

يقدم تجار التجزئة في جميع الأسواق الخدمة الذاتية في شكل جديد وحديث وجذاب مع كشك الطلب الذاتي. ارتفاع القيادة وشاشة اللمس الكبيرة تدعو المستخدمين للتفاعل. تم إنشاء هذا التصميم الأنيق بأقل قدر من المساحة للسماح باستخدامه في المساحات الضيقة مع الاحتفاظ برذاذ كبير. مع الجزء العلوي من الأكريليك المضيء القياسي ، هذا كشك تفاعلي لن يفوتك!

عرض النموذج-

الكشك الرقمي الخارجي عبارة عن كشك خارجي حديث تم بناؤه لتحمل المناخات القاسية ، من الصيف الحار في صحراء أريزونا إلى فصول الشتاء الباردة في نيو إنجلاند. هذا الكشك المزود بشاشة تعمل باللمس مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عيار 14 ولديه نظام تبريد وتدفئة. في الأيام المشمسة ، ستعمل الشاشة القابلة للقراءة بضوء الشمس على إطفاء 1100 شمعة في المتر المربع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا هو الكشك الوحيد في السوق اليوم الذي يأتي بشكل قياسي مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات. يعتبر Enviro Kiosk مناسبًا جدًا لحالات الاستخدام المتعددة المدرجة أدناه.

جميع الأكشاك لدينا مطلية بالبودرة وتأتي بتسعة ألوان مختلفة. راجع دليل مستخدمينا للحصول على تعليمات التثبيت الكاملة.

عرض النموذج-

من لافتات التباعد الاجتماعي إلى أكشاك فحص درجة الحرارة ، طورت Astouch حلول عرض مصممة لتمكين الشركات بأمان من العودة إلى العمل. وللمساعدة أثناء الانتقال ، نقدم حزم عرض احترافية للعمل من المنزل.

عرض النموذج-


 

chat_prolist

إرسال رسالة

* clear input
*
اختر اللغة

1. HOME
  2. PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS

ALL PRODUCTS

Whether it requires a standard kiosk product, custom engineering, or some minor modifications, our project consultants will advise you to ensure the best possible end result. Our experienced team can review your project needs and guide you to the right solution.

The Indoor Digital Signage Kiosk, with its exceptionally large touch screen monitor, is a big touch screen kiosk that demands your customers’ attention. With a 46″ or 55” touch screen, the Indoor Digital Signage Kiosk increases your brand awareness by providing an inviting way to attract new customers. The large touch screen monitor displays your products, videos, or promotions and encourages customers to interact with the infrared touch screen.

If you are interested in an outdoor kiosk option, view our Indoor Digital Signage

VIEW TEMPLATE.

The Lobby Kiosk’s sleek and modern look with a rugged build makes it a popular choice for organizations looking to enhance their visitor’s overall experience. With all of the functionality of a self-service workhorse matched with the hospitality of an interactive display, this kiosk was madeto be put to work.

VIEW TEMPLATE

ASTOUCH OLED (Organic Light Emitting Diode) display technology is different from the traditional LCD display method, and no backlight is needed. The OLED is a pixel self-luminous technology, which uses a very thin organic material coating and a glass substrate when current is passed. These organic materials will glow. Since each pixel can be turned on and off independently, it can achieve an amazing black display. 

VIEW TEMPLATE-

Retailers in all markets are delivering self service in a new, modern and engaging form with the Self Ordering Kiosk. The commanding height and large touch screen monitor invite users to interact. This sleek design is created with a minimal footprint to allow for use in tight spaces and still make a big splash. With standard illuminated acrylic top, this is an interactive kiosk that will not be missed!

VIEW TEMPLATE-

The Outdoor Digital Kiosk is a state-of-the-art, outdoor kiosk built to withstand extreme climates, from hot summers in the desert of Arizona to the cold New England winters. This touch screen kiosk is made with 14 gauge stainless steel and has a cooling and heating system. For sunny days, the sunlight-readable monitor will put out 1100 nits of light. Additionally, this is the only kiosk on the market today that comes standard with a 3-year warranty. The Enviro Kiosk is a great fit for multiple use cases listed below.

All our kiosks are powder coated and come in nine different colors. See our users’ manual for complete installing instructions.

VIEW TEMPLATE-

From social distancing signage to temperature screening kiosks, Astouch has developed display solutions designed to safely empower businesses to get back to work. And to help during the transition, we are offering professional display bundles for working from home.

VIEW TEMPLATE-


 

chat_prolist

Send Message

* clear input
*
Choose language